• YCAPS-JICUF Policy Dialogue

  • About the Series

    The Indo-Pacific Policy Dialogue program is designed to address advanced-level policy-oriented interests for academics, experts, and other specialists. These interactive online sessions facilitate dialogue among security experts, policy analysts, and senior academics in an effort to examine a wide-range of issues affecting the Indo-Pacific region.

  • YCAPS-JICUF Policy DialogueJapan Webinar Schedule

    YCAPS Events Connect Audience Members with Each Other and World-Class Expertise

    Photo taken from the back of a seminar hall, where many people seated at tables quietly listen to a speaker at the front of the room
    Indo-Pacific Policy Dialogue (via Zoom)
    15 June 2022– 14:30 (Delhi), 18:00 (Tokyo), 19:00 (Sydney)

    YCAPS’ Indo-Pacific Policy Dialogue will host a panel of experts to discuss the May 2022 Tokyo Quad Summit to foster a better understanding of the Quad’s evolution from a multinational perspective and what it means for the Indo-Pacific region.

     

    For more information please see the event page. Registration for the Zoom session can be found here.

    Indo-Pacific Policy Dialogue (via Zoom)
    28 July 2022 - 10:00 (Japan)

    YCAP's Indo-Pacific Policy Dialogue will host Dr. Charles Edel, Charles Edel is the inaugural Australia Chair and a senior adviser at the Center for Strategic and International Studies to participate in a discussion moderated by Stephen NAGY, YCAP’s Director of Policy Studies to develop a better understanding of Australia’s relationship with the U.S. and other partners in the Indo-Pacific region.

     

    For more information please see the event page. Registration for the Zoom session can be found here.

  • More Webinars to Be Announced Soon!

All Posts
×